You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Tim Edey Collective / Blog

Gnatbite Records

Hello Folks,

Hope you are all well, just to let you all know that Tim Edey's new album The Collective, featuring; Sharon Shannon, Brendan Power, Isobel Crowe, Lucy Randall and Ross Ainslie, is now available to purchase via Paypal or via iTunes.

For only the best acoustic music: www.gnatbiterecords.com