x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dream Aria / Blog

Dream Aria music in a upcoming movie

Hi Dream Aria has contribute 4 songs to a new movie called The Hairy Claw Of Grafton Moor More News coming soon ! ​also Today #3 on the Overall Reverbnation Charts

Dream Aria on the Playa Playa Show

Hi check out the Debut of the Playa Playa Show April 17 between 7-8pm Eastern on KaoticRadio at http://kaoticradio.com/schedule

Exciting NEWS

Hi Exciting News Dream Aria is on Melodic Revolution Records {Your Home For The Best New Music} Music Discovery Series Vol 1 This will be used as a FREE give away at RoSfest {Rites of Spring Festival } 2015 May1.2,3 for more info PLEASE contact MRR and also Give a listen at http://melodicrevolutionrecords.com/album/music-discovery-series-vol-1 more info on RoSfest can be found at http://home.rosfest.com

Dream Aria Featured on ROCK BANDOM Magazine / Radio

Hi We would like to thank ROCK BANDOM MAGAZINE / Radio check out this Great Radio Station at http://rockbandom.com and the Magazine Feature at http://rockbandom.com/dream-aria/ Tune in and Rock Out

Happy Easter Wish

I wish you peace where ever you live a place without hate and a loving state of mind I wish you love someone to hold family to cling or a friend to talk to I wish you well body and soul I wish you a Happy Easter to You and Yours

Tune in and Join the Fun

DREAM ARIA music is on MuseBoat Radio today - Thursday, April 2nd, 2015 Join us in the chatroom You can login to the chatroom using your Facebook, Twitter or others here http://l.facebook.com/l/6AQGoQlzcAQHrncCbQyJA7AnR9nu54I1pPpER0mHOUCoL9g/museboat.wix.com/multimedia at 10pm London11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 7am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney Andy MuseBoat Radio https://www.facebook.com/museboat WE ARE ONE Official media partner

Dream Aria thanks Who is the Singer?

Dream Aria thanks Who is the Singer ? for the featured check out this great site at http://whoisthesinger.com they are promoting up and coming bands !!

Dream Aria on Classic FM

Hi Tune into Classic FM and join Gene Godfrey one of the best and most knowledgeable dj still spinning Great music at http://rtds.ca/library/index.php?id=cfm&show=Classic%20FM

Pass the Beer

Hi Relax and enjoy your favorite berverage and listen to Ann Burstyn interview with AT THE HOPS at http://atthehops.libsyn.com

Dream Aria Rocking the Airwaves

Hi Check out Organic Rock Radio you just might hear Dream Aria Rocking the air waves at http://www.organicrock.net Dream Aria is NOW #1 on the Overall Reverbnation Rock Charts