x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Luay Rifai

- SY Damascus, SY Rock / Instrumental / Metal

About

Sounds Like: Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Vinnie Moore, John Petrucci, Iron Maiden

Bio: Born in the world's oldest capital city of Damascus-Syria on August 13th 1982,Luay Rifai's self-taught approach to the instrument of electric guitar,revealed high dexterity in original and cunning playing,bringing together his diverse passionate melodic licks and rhythms along with remarkable ove... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: #Chicago #BotanicalGardens #fall #nofilter @ Chicago Botanic Garden http://t.co/N7FgXNcWQP

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Comments

Add Comment
  • The Boulton Brothers Band (Artist) The Boulton Brothers ...
    Hey, Gooooood vibes here!!....................... Please drop by and have a listen to our playlist if you have time ,TBBB
  • Marek Starx (Artist) Marek Starx
    Hello, Luay! I'm Marek from the museboat radio chatroom! Your music is excellent! Unfortunately, I have to go now, but I'll be back to listen again! Marek.
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Echoes From God will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 2-17-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny....
  • Smith III (Artist) Smith III
    Nice work! I came by to show you some love and support, you can return the favor by stopping by out page. Put A Stamp On it!
  • INFECTIÖN's (Artist) INFECTIÖN's
    and technix
  • Robert Machado (Artist) Robert Machado
    Great music
All Comments

Fans

All Fans

Stats

  • Song Plays 10,361 +7

  • Video Plays 177

  • Total Fans 17,190

  • ReverbNation Fans 187

  • Facebook Likes 13,026

  • Twitter Followers 1,862

  • YouTube Subscribers 2,060

  • Widget Impressions 9,020 +3

Questions

Be the first to ask Luay Rifai a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question