x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Julie Day and Associates

Rank #9 US Santa Rosa, CA Rock / Christian, Americana / etc.
Ribbon

50% of sales go to the charity Fender Music Foundation.

Browse more artists »

Members

  • Mark Osborne Songwriting, Lea...
  • Grant Duncan Vocals
  • Billy Playle Producer
  • Julie Day Lyricist, Promot...
  • Bob Hausler Multi-Instrument...
  • Joe Ferreri Songwriting
  • Zahid Bashar Pankaj Producer
  • T-Dawn Composer
Learn More

About

Sounds Like: Don Henley, Styx, Journey, Dan Fogelberg, James Taylor

Label: JD&A, "Skycast Indies Music", Beyond the Dawn Studios, Cox Music Productions, EMR Records and Managemet, Free World Radio Telecasting™, IMGlobal Promotions., JD&A Music!, Labwerks, Mactrak Recordings, Mongrooves Productions, Monty Music Productions, South Channel, Starway, Sunny Dragon Records/Studios, The Shadow Network ™ © ℗

Manager: Music Producers and Directors, Band Managers, Industry Professionals, & Self, Promotions 4 Pennies with Kidkel69

Bio: JD&A's Wild Heart 8 song CD released July 1st, 2012 and 100% of proceeds go to those with brain injury - http://www.reverbnation.com/julieday/album/3679-wild-heart. April 8th, 2013 we released our 5 Song EP Riding Highways that will benefit the homeless @ http://www.reverbnation.com/julieday/albu... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Julie Day and Associates has a show on 12/21/2014 at 07:00 PM @ Special Event... in Berlin, DE http://www.reverbnation.com/q/5f3f9r #concert

Press

All Press

Recent Blogs

Bob with Blue Sage Ramblers!
Oct 21, 2014
See their schedule, and listen to a couple songs at reverbnation.com/bluesageram... [more]
Looking for Guidance?
Sep 5, 2013
Bob Hausler and Julie Day's new single "Looking for Guidance" is in demo phase, ... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Discography

  • Zahid in Studio Released on Jun 29, 2013
  • Riding Highways Released on Apr 8, 2013
  • Wild Heart Released on Jul 1, 2012

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • Sun

    Dec 21


    Berlin, DE | 7:00pm
    Special Event Show! MuseB...
    Berlin, DE
    Sun Dec 21 7:00pm

    Details

    JD&A Music is in a special event LISTEN & CHAT show: FEATURED 24/7 on MuseBoat Radio Sunday, December 21st, 2014 at 10pm London ~ 11am Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro You can login to the chatroom at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

  • Sun

    Nov 23


    Tokyo, JP | 8:00pm
    TJ's Muse Bridge On Muse ...
    Tokyo, JP
    Sun Nov 23 8:00pm

    Details

    JULIE DAY & ASSOCIATES AND BILLY PLAYLE - Watch the world go on MuseBoat Radio family in TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show this Sunday, November 23rd, 2014 at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 5pm New York, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo, 8pm Rio de Janeiro, 9am Sydney time. Many Great Artists on TJ's Shows, Join In! http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

  • Sun

    Nov 16


    New York, NY, US | 5:00pm
    TJ's Muse Bridge
    New York, NY, US
    Sun Nov 16 5:00pm

    Details

    Whispering Wind will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 11-16-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom. Whispering Wind has been performed by Grant Duncan and The Audio Justice, and appears on two albums - 2009 - 2102 Collection from Grant Duncan, and on Channel The Sun by The Audio Justice. Hear Grants version along with other great tunes on 11/16 @ http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

  • Tue

    Nov 11


    Las Vegas, NV, US | 2:00pm
    Song Request Show
    Las Vegas, NV, US
    Tue Nov 11 2:00pm

    Details

    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 LISTEN & CHAT show produced by MuseBoat Radio listeners. Always on Tuesday. show produced by our listeners at 10pm London 11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 6am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney THE ANGELES PROJECT - Your Name In Lights WYLD PARADISE - Go Again CRISIS MR SWAGGER AND GINA - Mi Amor LYRICS OF TWO - Mind Games KESOR THE CHICKEN FT ACEE VILLE - We Get High PAUL CHRISTOPHER - Will The Comet Collide THE MAGNETO FLOBE - I believe you JULIE DAY AND ASSOCIATES - Got To Have You DAN MCCARTHY - Fly Away CARRIE WADE - It's Just Blood ROB PHILLIMORE - One Night Only WINENUS - Black & White LOOSEHOUNDS - Dont give a monkey a gun THE FLUDES - Death and a lady JAMES ANGEL - I Can't Give You More KEVIN RINZ - Unbelievable CARLSON RUFER - Touch my Soul ARIA ELAN - Butterflies DARIA STEFAN - You lost me A BREACH OF SILENCE - TPNE Enjoy Great Tunes! @ http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

  • Sat

    Sep 13


    Chantilly, VA, US | 9:30pm

    Chantilly, VA, US
    Sat Sep 13 9:30pm

    Details

    Come hang with DEDLINE and Lowdown County this saturday night September 13th as we prepare to kick butt at the Backyard Grill Chantilly VA where you can watch your favorite sporting event on one of the many TV's or enjoy the newly remodeled 360 bar. Music starts at 9:30p. 13999 Metrotech Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151 (703) 802-6400 http://backyardgrillrestaurant.com/

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • WOLV (Artist) WOLV
    Great music !
  • kenny heroux (Artist) kenny heroux
    Love your instrumental Clouds. beautiful piano, and strings... excellent bass line. Looking forward to hearing Whispering Wind on Museboat.
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Whispering Wind will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 11-16-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom htt...
  • Ecologyngle (Artist) Ecologyngle
    🎹 🎤 Got to Have You 🎤 🎹 what a heart tug of a song Julie Day and Associates! So. Fla love * Patricia
  • venil (Artist) venil
    Beautiful music, beautiful message
  • AITG/Agony In The Garden (Artist) AITG/Agony In The G...
    Wild and Free rocks. Cheers!
All Comments

Questions

Ask Julie Day and Associates anything...

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 
Q: Julie, are you related to Marsha Day of Day5 Productions and Dawn Breaker Studios?
A: Thank you for asking...as far as I know I'm not related to Marsha Day of Day5 Productions and Dawn Breaker Studios. However, now that you've brought them to my attention, I'll be looking into what they are all about. Keep Enjoying The Music!

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Wed Oct 03 2012

Stats

  • Song Plays 13,365 +13

  • Video Plays 301

  • Total Fans 2,995

  • ReverbNation Fans 1,280

  • Facebook Likes 41

  • Twitter Followers 1,271

  • YouTube Subscribers 21

  • Widget Impressions 32,778

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • TranKQuiLL
    TranKQuiLL
    Alternative
    Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Terry J. Anderson
    Terry J. Anderson
    Rock
    Warsaw, IN
  • Joe Compagna
    Joe Compagna
    Rock
    Boston, MA
All Favorites

Featured on MuseBoat

Featured on MuseBoat