x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Joe Ferreri

Joe Ferreri

Americana / Acoustic Rock / Roots Hasbrouck Heights, NJ  US
Ribbon 50% of sales go to the charity Camp Southern Ground. Browse more artists » Browse more artists »

Videos

Joe Ferreri "West"

Shows

  • Sun

    Feb 8

    New York, NY, US | 5:00pm

    http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia we are going to introduce Joe Ferreri music in TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show this Sunday, February 1st, 2015 at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 5pm New York, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo, 8pm Rio de Janeiro, 9am Sydney time. We hope you will join us in the chatroom :) Our multifunctional chatroom with friendly login is available 24/7 and everyone is welcomed to post his shoutout between maintime shows. Listen & Chat Show is great way to meet new artists, fans and friends. To let you know on beforehand when your music is on air in the future, don´t forget to LIKE US, FRIEND US and FOLLOW us on Facebook Reverbnation and Twitter ;-) reverbnation.com/joeferreri reverbnation.com/julieday

  • 2014

    Jul 2

    East Rutherford, NJ, US | 8:00pm

    I'll be playing at 7pm and 9:15 pm

  • 2014

    Jun 21

    Queens, NY, US | 12:00pm

    I'll be playing from 2:30 to 3:30 pm

  • 2014

    Jun 21

    New York, NY, US | 12:00am

    I'll be playing from 12:00 to 1:oo pm

  • 2014

    Feb 19

    Teaneck, NJ, US | 8:00pm

Comments

Add Comment

Photos

About

Label: JD&A Music!

Bio: There’s never been a time when music wasn’t a large part of Joe Ferreri’s life. And he has no intention of it ever being any different. The singer/songwriter is going strong putting out new music and soon plans to gear up to perform on the local stages.
Ferreri, who resides in Hasbrouck Heights w...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_amazon Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_youtube

Status

Sometimes in the charts on N1M #2 Acoustic Rock in California http://www.numberonemusic.com/charts?geo=local&country_id=225&state_id=6&genre

Recent Blogs

Joe Ferreri Music Widgets!
Nov 14, 2014

http://www.reverbnation.com/joeferreri/widgets Grab his great music and share i... [more]

Daniel & Joe with Sometimes!
Aug 7, 2013

Joe is working with Daniel A. Weiss on "Sometimes" (a new single), & we're in De... [more]

Questions

Ask Joe Ferreri anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: Hey Joe! What song that you've written is your favorite and why?

A: Sincere has to be my favorite. It's all about growing up in my home town and the life it led me to. I do have more than one favorite though. West is pretty special to me.

Asked by JD&A Music!. Answered on Thu Jul 11 2013

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays +2 603
  • Video Plays 24
  • Total Fans 483
  • ReverbNation Fans 259
  • Facebook Likes 177
  • YouTube Subscribers 8
  • Widget Impressions 24

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • James Lynne & Ian Carter
    James Lynne & Ia...
    Rock, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Runnin' Wild Band
    Runnin' Wild Band
    Country, Rome, GA
  • Jim Galloway
    Jim Galloway
    Americana, Tuckerton, NJ
All Favorites