You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sane Anonymous / Bio

Sane Anonymous is a band from Louisville Kentucky started by four local musicians in 2004 that included Tony on bass, Shawn on lead vocals and occasional guitar with Travis as lead guitarist and Sean on drums. Sane Anonymous took a hiatus due to artistic differences between the members in 2005 with Sean rejoining Rifle playing bass guitar once again, Travis pursuing other musical interest, Tony and Shawn taking a break away from music altogether. Sane Anonymous was revived after Tony and Shawn hooked up with a past bandmate and friend Joe (guitarist), followed by a brief return of Travis with Shon on drums. The magic was back again even though sadly Travis had to decline. The lineup continues with Tony, Shawn, Shon and Joe and new tunes in the bullpen waiting to be released. They are on the way, be ready to rattle the windows with Sane Anonymous again!

General Info

Band Members
Joe - Tony - Shawn - Shon
Artist Name
Sane Anonymous
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Metal / blues

Contact Info

Louisville, KY
Sane Anonymous

Similar Artists

  • Corrosion Of Conformity
  • Motörhead
  • AC/DC
  • Saxon (Official)