You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Several Hundred People / Bio

Several Hundred People is a collection of five bodies, each with dozens of souls residing within, hailing from Louisville, Kentucky.

With influences ranging from Radiohead to Bob Dylan, Several Hundred People's sound is an exhilarating amalgam of familiarity and innovation twisted together like the stripes of a rock and roll candy cane.

With their debut, self-titled release, Several Hundred People have taken the first steps towards benevolent global domination.

General Info

Band Members
Lee Troutman - Guitar/Vocals, Kevin Hines - Lead Guitar, Kyle Morgan - Keys/Vocals, Brian DeSpain - Drums, Steve Morgan - Bass
Artist Name
Several Hundred People
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Cat / Coffee

Contact Info

Louisville, KY
Steve Morgan

Similar Artists

  • Radiohead
  • Wilco
  • Billy Joel
  • Bob Dylan
  • R.E.M.