You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Kyle Phelan / Bio

Let’s just say it’s been long and interesting road to get where I am now..... I write all my music with my great friend Sean Mitchell. And we don’t plan on stopping anytime soon. Hope you enjoy.

General Info

Band Members
Kyle Phelan-Guitar/Vocals, Tony Jones- Bass/Vocals, Paul LeBlanc- Drums, Jay- Vocals, Darryl- Vocals
Artist Name
Kyle Phelan
Home Page
Rock / Pop / Soul

Contact Info

Tempe, AZ