You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Upon Hallowed Ground / Bio

Upon Hallowed Ground is a 5 piece Metal band who's sole purpose is to make Brutal, Fun, Epic Metal. Birthed in Cincinnati, Ohio in Febuary 08' UHG is made up of members with diverse musical backgrounds, tastes, and abilities. After a few line-up changes we are now on a mission to show the world what we can do. We've posted 4 recordings which will be on our Demo with more to come. So come out and see us and enjoy the bloodthristy behemoth that is Upon Hallowed Ground!

General Info

Band Members
Sam - Vocals, Nate - Guitar, Mike - Guitar, Dan - Bass, Rob - Drums
Artist Name
Upon Hallowed Ground
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal / Thrash

Contact Info

Cincinnati, OH
DJQ Managment