You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rhythmic Fuzz / Bio

Patrick and Michael met 2007 in the dorms at UNC. They added Lucas after seeing him in a sexy bow tie working at the local movie theater. After that Lloyd hooked us up with his hella talented brother Kohl and together they formed the powerful rhythm section of Rhythmic Fuzz. The next couple years involved a lot of songwriting, gig playing, and a few personnel changes, then the sultry voice of LK was discovered and the vocal dynamic of the band completely changed. The band is now currently a six piece after the addition of the very talented Johnny No No on lead guitar. Together these six form the hippiest hip hop in Colorado. Take that bitches!

General Info

Band Members
Patrick Breyer- Guitar/Vocals, Lauren Kumpf- Vocals, John Nolan- Lead Guitar, Michael Parker- Emcee, Kohl Wingfield- Bass, Lucas Wingfield- Drums
Artist Name
Rhythmic Fuzz
Home Page
Hip Hop / Reggae / Rock

Contact Info

Denver, CO

Similar Artists

  • State Radio
  • The Roots
  • The Flobots