You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Soundcult / Bio

Soundcult is a Christian Metal band based out of Hot Springs Village, Arkansas. The group known today as Soundcult played together for the first time in the summer of 2010. Two and a half years and a few member changes later, the band now consists of vocalist-Ryan Kemp, bassist-Scott Kemp, guitarists-Dane Jensen and Jared Williams, and drummer-Zack Willis. Having played several shows in 2012 and making a local name for themselves, the band aspires to do nothing less than build a larger fan base and continue to use each of their individual abilities to bring honor to the Father in Heaven. The world is a mission field, and the motive behind Soundcult is to speak truth and love through the music.

General Info

Band Members
Dane Jensen: Guitar; Ryan Kemp: Vocals; Scott Kemp: Bass; Jared Williams: Guitar; Zack Willis: Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Metalcore / Hardcore

Contact Info

Hot Springs Village, AR

Similar Artists

  • System of a Down
  • Lamb of God
  • Chevelle
  • Sleeping Giant
  • Stick To Your Guns