You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Phloyd Eugene Turbo / Bio

Once upon a time in the Boonies far far away, there was a tool shed that sat in the woods. A small, cramped space with no AC and an oil heater. Four men with a dream decided to start a band. Phloyd Eugene Turbo was born. Playing through ups and downs no matter what the storm. Many long years later, Jason, Brock, and Kris; three of the founding members, decided to kick it in gear once again.

General Info

Band Members
Jason Tinsley - Vocals, Kris Goin - Guitar, Alan Carwile - Bass, Shawn Mahan - Guitar, Jay Fortner - Drums, Brock Robinson - Drums
Artist Name
Phloyd Eugene Turbo
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Party / Blues

Contact Info

Pamplin, VA
Jason Tinsley

Similar Artists

  • Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • The White Stripes
  • Allman Brothers Band
  • The Black Crowes
  • Van Morrison (Official)