You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Year Of Fear / Bio

YEAR OF FEAR is an original Pueblo, Colorado based Rock / Alternative Rock band formed in 2010. We play venues locally and nationwide ranging from Festivals and Charity Events to small clubs.
Our goals are to stay true to our musical roots and create great music that fans of all ages can relate to, enjoy and become a part of, while working towards establishing ourselves as one of the elite bands world wide (Isn't that every musician's dream!!)
Members: Augie Cuello - Vocals
Brandon Lusardi - Guitar
Tyler Springer - Guitar
Kurt Einspahr - Bass
Travis Einspahr - Drums
Kris Magby - Manager

General Info

Band Members
Travis Einspahr , Kurt Einspahr, Brandon Lusardi, Tyler Springer, Augi Cuello
Artist Name
Year Of Fear
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Progressive Rock / Alternative Rock

Contact Info

Pueblo, CO
Kris Magby

Similar Artists

  • 10 Years
  • Chevelle
  • Breaking Benjamin