You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Breach the Silence / Bio

Breach the Silence stands out from the background noise of other metal bands with a clear & uniquely identifiable sound. The “dueling vocals” of two frontmen, AJ & Zane, creates a new dimension for listeners & intriguing visuals during their live performances. The vocal duo emits bone crushing screams that are complimented by Zane’s stunning clean vocals. Their choice to have two vocalists grants them a free hand to do things unobtainable by other bands, especially when combined with amazing backup vocals from Dan, the lead guitarist.

Musically they have many influences that combine heavy breakdowns with smooth clean guitar riffs by Dan & Travis, powerful drums by Jake, & Profound bass lines supplied by Corey. They have a refreshing style that infuses intense breakdowns enjoyed by true metal fans with accents of a light touch to hook even mainstream radio listeners.

This is no ordinary band when it comes to live shows. Each member actively strives to excite and stimulate the crowd. There is no way to truly appreciate this band until you step into their world & experience them live.

General Info

Band Members
AJ Anderson, Zane Mills, Jake Turner, Travis Turner, Daniel Sheets, & Corey Cunningham
Artist Name
Breach the Silence
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Hard Rock / Post Hardcore

Contact Info

Martinsburg, WV

Similar Artists

  • Killswitch Engage
  • A Day To Remember
  • Asking Alexandria