You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Citizen Hypocrisy / Bio

The Band is:
D.J. Pierno, bass
Gary Russon, guitar
Gary Petersen, drums
Rick Petersen, guitar

Citizen Hypocrisy is a stripped down, plug-in and play, rock band. The band members have known each other for years and have worked together in various projects. Each band member has many years of musical experience with varying tastes and interests. It is the blending of these musical tastes that makes Citizen Hypocrisy enjoybable to hear and see. They are a band in the tradition of the 60's and 70's and are determined to "preserve Rock and Roll."

General Info

Band Members
Gary Russon, D.J. Pierno, Gary Petersen, Rick Petersen
Artist Name
Citizen Hypocrisy
Home Page

Contact Info

Salt Lake City, UT
Gary Russon

Similar Artists

  • Rock & Roll