You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

0 X í S T

0 X í S T

Metal / Dark Metal / Down Tempo Riihimäki, FI  FI
"Nil" album teaser
"Nil" album teaser
Old World Vanished - Demo 2010
Old World Vanished - Demo 2010
Gazing into the Void
Gazing into the Void


0 X í S T - Of Wood, Stone and Bone (29.10.2011 at Papillon, Riihimäki) -Filmokratik Productions-


  • Unveiling the Shadow World CDEP cover
  • 0 X í S T logo by Petri Kapanen
  • Tallinn, Estonia 23.4.2010. Picture by Arielle Carroll.


Sounds Like: Triptykon (Official), Bethlehem, AJATTARA, Abysmal Darkening

Label: Ostra Records

Bio: 0 X í S T, as for zero exist, is a dark metal band from Riihimäki, Finland. The band was formed in 2008.

0xíst's first CDEP Unveiling the Shadow World was released in April 2010 on Ostra Records and it includes the following tracks: Gazing Into the Void, Kingdom of Slumber, One over Infinity & U...See Full Bio

Icon_youtube Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Logov_ri_1292470959 Icon_other Icon_myspace


Twitter_icon_for_status: Today was the first rehearsal in which we played the forth coming 2nd album in complete. Entering studio in about three weeks.

Recent Blogs

Ostra Records Doomsletter, May 2010
Dec 16, 2010

Ostra Records Doomsletter, May 2010 Greetings, It’s been a long time since I se... [more]




Be the first to ask 0 X í S T a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question


  • Song Plays 135
  • Video Plays 10
  • Total Fans 910
  • ReverbNation Fans 26
  • Facebook Likes 837
  • Twitter Followers 14
  • YouTube Subscribers 30
  • Widget Impressions 4