Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

Wyndell-L / Press

“I just got done with writing a new track called Double Clap and have three more In the works at the moment for Prints On Blueprints 2. Thinking about making it around eight or nine tracks long. If you like what you've heard theirs a special going on for the rest of May. Were you can pick up a digital download of Prints On Blueprints at CDBABY for only .99 cents here's a link and just think for less then a cup of coffee you could pick up a copy. http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/wyndelll”

Wyndell L - Special for May

“Thank you for your submission! We will be airing your music tonight at 10pm Central/11pm Eastern/8pm Pacific! Catch it on smacktongue.com ! Smack Tongue smacktongue.com facebook.com/smacktongue twitter.com/smacktongue”