Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

World History

World History

Folk / Pop Seattle, WA  US
Ricardo, You Run Free
Ricardo, You Run Free
Take Out Your Swords
Take Out Your Swords
Polaroid Thomas
Polaroid Thomas

Videos

World History @ Healthy Times Fun Club - Part 1 of 3

Shows

  • 2011

    Dec 19

    Eugene, OR, US | 8:00pm
  • 2011

    Oct 18

    Fort Collins, CO, US | 8:00pm

    World History - Real Live Tigers

  • 2011

    Oct 18

    Hill City, SD, US | 5:00pm

    World History - Real Live Tigers Just about 25 miles west of Rapid City. The show will take place outdoors on the patio.

  • 2011

    Oct 17

    Hill City, SD, US | 5:00pm

    World History - Real Live Tigers Just about 25 miles west of Rapid City. The show will take place outdoors on the patio.

  • 2011

    Oct 13

    Fargo, ND, US | 8:00pm

    World History - Real Live Tigers

Comments

Add Comment
  • Kerry Leigh (Artist)
    Kerry Leigh
    Superlaitve creative songwriting and strong compelling perfomance! Happy Holidays - Kerry
  • Ben Aaron (Artist)
    Ben Aaron
    Awesome! I was surprised to hear what I did when I tuned in to your songs! Keep up the great work, and I hope to hear you more in the future! -Ben Aaron
  • Ad Hoc (Artist)
    Ad Hoc
    I like your songs! Can you post more? and play in Eugene again soon!
  • Dead Souls (Artist)
    Dead Souls
    I really like your stuff. Very cool.
  • Otis B. Driftwood (Artist)
    Otis B. Driftwood
    Polaroid thomas rocks!
  • Big Fat Marker (Artist)
    Big Fat Marker
    Really enjoyed your set last night at the boneyard! Godspeed on your journey, hope to see you around again.

Photos

About

Label: Punks & Criminals

Bio: Neil Campau began World History in the winter of 2006, writing and collaborating aboard several boats in Seattle. These are genuine, hungry, thoughtful folk songs with a hint of anarchist anti-politics and many a laughing, stomping, yelping singalong.

1311807469_img_4512 Icon_facebook Icon_lastfm Icon_twitter Itunes Amazon_mp3 Emusic Napster Other_1

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: We're playing on Mexican radio tonight! Listen live at 8pm CST (6pm PST) and 9pm CST (7pm PST) at http://t.co/G8dss7Zh

Press

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask World History a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 3,206
  • Video Plays 114
  • Total Fans 164
  • ReverbNation Fans 103
  • Twitter Followers 41
  • Widget Impressions 44

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • 185668232
    185668232
    Other, Philadelphia, PA
  • danmacandthebullet
    danmacandthebullet
    Punk, Ridgewood, NY
All Favorites