Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Las Vegas, NV

About

, Las Vegas, NV, US
Get directions

Unofficial Page

Do you represent Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino? If so, take control of this page now by clicking the link below.

I Represent This Venue
Learn More

Status

Loading...

Show Schedule

  • Image for V Card

    V Card / All Shook Up / Superstars on... / H...

    Sat, Sep 5, 2015 @ 8:30PM
  • Image for V Card

    V Card / All Shook Up / Superstars on... / Z...

    Sun, Sep 6, 2015 @10PM
  • Image for Sin City Comedy

    Sin City Comedy / Burlesque / V Card / All S... / S...

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015 @ 5:30PM
  • Image for Sin City Comedy

    Sin City Comedy / Burlesque / V Card / All S... / S...

    Tue, Sep 8, 2015 @ 8:30PM
  • Image for Sin City Comedy

    Sin City Comedy / Burlesque / V Card / All S... / S...

    Wed, Sep 9, 2015 @ 8:30PM
  • Image for V Card

    V Card / All Shook Up / Superstars on... / H...

    Thu, Sep 10, 2015 @ 8:30PM
  • Image for V Card

    V Card / All Shook Up / Hitzville / Zomb... / V...

    Fri, Sep 11, 2015 @ 8:30PM
  • Image for V Card

    V Card / All Shook Up / Superstars on... / H...

    Sat, Sep 12, 2015 @ 8:30PM
  • Image for V Card

    V Card / All Shook Up / Superstars on... / V...

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015 @ 7PM
  • Image for Sin City Comedy

    Sin City Comedy / Burlesque / V Card / All S... / S...

    Mon, Sep 14, 2015 @ 8:30PM