Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Trigger Fish

Trigger Fish

Rock / Experimental Chicago, IL  US

Videos

PLASTIC

Shows

  • 2013

    Jul 12

    Chicago, IL, US | 9:00pm

    KATIE HIBBEN BAND@ BIRD'S NEST Katie Hibben Band 10:00 pm Open Hole Soul 11:00 pm Trigger Fish 12:00 pm

  • 2013

    Jun 15

    Grand Junction, MI, US | 12:00pm

    Our FIFTH year!!! A great line up for a good old fashioned Hoodilidoo!!! Celebrate music, peace, and love for 3 days at Hoodilidoo Five! www.hoodilidoo.com *SOAP* http://soaptheband.com/ Indigo Sun http://www.indigosunjams.com/ Venice Gas House Trolley http://www.vght.net/ Digiometric www.digeometric.com/ Indacoda Blue http://www.reverbnation.com/indacodablue Stikyfut http://www.stikyfut.com/ Fried Egg Nebula http://www.reverbnation.com/friedeggnebula I Am Band http://www.reverbnation.com/iambandmusic Triggerfish http://www.reverbnation.com/triggerfishchicago Rhombus https://www.facebook.com/RhombusMusic Dirty Deville http://dirtydeville.bandcamp.com/ Combat Corduroy http://www.combatcorduroy.com/ Sean Shiel www.reverbnation.com/seanshiel Desmond Jones http://desmondjones.bandcamp.com/ Brian Imig http://brianimig.com/ Stuart Shaw Band http://stuart-shaw.com/ Bryan Warren http://themusicianscoop.com/bryan Pleasant Drive www.reverbnation.com/pleasantdrive Electric Jug Band http://www.electricjugband.com/ Electric Medicine http://electricmedicine.org/ Acoustosonics www.acoustosonics.com Kalamazoo River Monsters http://www.reverbnation.com/kalamazoorivermonsters Sean McDaniel http://www.reverbnation.com/seanmcdanielmusic The Carboys https://www.facebook.com/TheCarboys Casey Grooten http://www.reverbnation.com/caseygrooten Joe Kidd & Sheila Burke http://www.reverbnation.com/seditionworldorchestra Kid shows by Ben Jammin and Analisa! Best bang for your hard earned festival dollar! Tickets $50.00 with free camping and free parking!

  • 2013

    May 31

    Rockford, IL, US | 9:00pm
  • 2013

    May 4

    Chicago, IL, US | 9:00pm
  • 2013

    Apr 20

    Fort Wayne, IN, US | 8:00pm

Comments

Add Comment

Photos

About

Label: DIY

Bio: This powerhouse trio’s influences are good music, real life experiences, politics and people. They would call themselves an experimental rock band with a gritty edge, but their balanced blend of aggressive guitar, explosive drums, and clean rhythmic bass come together beautifully to create someth...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1368100249_albumcovertimelinenoterxt Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_twitter

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: listen to this please ♫ Hiatus Kaiyote http://t.co/xkSSGknIGP #NowPlaying

Recent Blogs

Questions

Ask Trigger Fish anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: Hey guys The Durty Nellys show was awesome and your set was by far the best of the night I bought ur disc and the energy isnt the same the sound isnt there either IMO Chng wht ur doing in the studio

A: Thanks for the question new friend. we did all instruments seperate and not live which we really want to try. other than state of mind in that specific time we gave it our all and and just did it. Any suggestions? Dustin

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Mon Sep 17 2012

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays +3 3,835
  • Video Plays 262
  • Total Fans 1,608
  • ReverbNation Fans 231
  • Facebook Likes 1,253
  • Twitter Followers 51
  • Widget Impressions 738

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Marley Carroll
    Marley Carroll
    Indie, Asheville, NC
  • The Main Squeeze
    The Main Squeeze
    Rock, Bloomington, IN
  • FUNKTION
    FUNKTION
    Jam, Kalamazoo, MI
All Favorites