x

TOLER/TOWNSEND BAND / Press

“Legendary Southern Rock Guitarist Dan Toler died this morning February 25th 2013 at he and his wife’s home in Sarasota Florida. Dan passed away after a long battle against (ALS) “Amoytrophic Lateral Sclerosis”. Dan Toler is survived by his wife Debbie, their daughter Danielle Franz, her husband Dan and his Mother-in-law Louise Rose. Memorial arrangements are currently pending and will be announced as soon as they are made available.”

Glenn Halverson - Blue Room News

“DAVID “FRANKIE” TOLER, FORMER ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND DRUMMER, PASSES AWAY AT AGE 59”

“DJ - Ken Pope Live on the internet at http://fishbowlradionetwork.com Time: 8:00 PM EST - 7:00 PM Central and 5:00 PM Pacific Time Show originating from - Arlington, TX”

“Toler Townsend Band adds fall tour dates.”

“The Toler Townsend band is now a featured artist on IM Radio”

“The album by the toler/townsend band is a sweepingly generous, absurdly virtuostic rock classic. and when they sing full time fool you know these guys have been around.”

“ Feb 20-21, 2010 Toler/Townsend Band "Full Time Fool" Toler Townsend Band Garage Door Records With their new self-titled album, the Toler Townsend Band is kicking it off right. ”

"A nice blend of rock,pop and soul."

“Dan Toler New But Still Dangerous”