Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Sun Is The Same

The Sun Is The Same

Experimental New Smyrna Beach, FL  US

Shows

  • 2013

    Oct 26

    Sanford, FL, US | 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Oct 16

    Orlando, FL, US | 7:00pm

    Local showcase

  • 2013

    Aug 22

    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Booked Promotions presents...FEST at the WEST Booked Promotions Event Page: http://www.bookedpromotions.com/shows/central-florida/fest-at-the-west featuring: A Desperate Endeavor http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/a-desperate-endeavor Don't Fry It's Friday http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/dont-cry-its-friday Fiery Sushi http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/fiery-sushi False Narrative http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/false-narrative Liberty Injustice http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/liberty-injustice All Gone Grey http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/all-gone-grey The Ones Taken https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken Brink http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/brink Brothers Of Alien Rock http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/brothers-of-alien-rock The Sun Is The Same http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/the-sun-is-the-same -------------------------------------- Ages: ALL! Price: $10 Advanced: $8

  • 2013

    Mar 27

    New Smyrna Beach, FL, US | 8:00pm

    The Sun Is The Same will be returning to Beachside Tavern Wednesday March 28th! Join us for an awesome time and rock out with us! Show starts at 10pm!

Photos

Status

This Artist has not yet set a status.

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask The Sun Is The Same a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Total Fans 134
  • ReverbNation Fans 3
  • Facebook Likes 130

Fans