Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
The Publicans

The Publicans

Celtic / Irish Traditional Assonet, MA  US
Kusnacht-- a German folk tune
Peggy Gordon / I'll Tell Me Ma
Silver Spear / Maid Behind The Bar / The Merry Blacksmith
The Earl's Chair / The Cup Of Tea / Trip To Durrow

Shows

  • Thu

    Mar 17

    Bristol, RI, US | 5:00pm

    St. Patricks day Celebration

  • 2015

    Mar 17

    Fall River, MA, US | 1:00pm

    The Publicans will perform Celtic and Folk music and songs.

  • 2012

    Mar 17

    Fall River, MA., US | 6:00pm

    The Publicans are playing from 6:00P.M to 1: am Call for charge at door. Irish party for St. Patrick's Day. Always a great Time!!! The Pub is open all day from 10:00 am

Comments

Add Comment
  • Across the Pond (Artist)
    Across the Pond
    Nicely done!
  • Jim Brady- Folk Songs of Ireland & Scotland (Artist)
    Jim Brady- Folk Songs of Ireland & Scotland
    Hey Publicans, you guys sound great! You are truly a class act in Irish music. I've been listening to your tracks and I really enjoy, your passion for the tunes really comes through. The Carlow arrangement is fantastic, the pipes are rockin! Great job!
  • The Publicans (Artist)
    The Publicans
    Click on all Comments for full schedule
  • The Publicans (Artist)
    The Publicans
    The Publicans Schedule for 2012 More dates will be added so check back again. Sun Feb 12 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Feb 19 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Feb 26 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sat Mar 3 Private party Norwood, Ma 7-9:30 Sun Mar 4 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sat Mar 17 St. James Pub, Fall River, Ma 6-1am St Patrick’s Day Sun Mar 18 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Apr 1 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Apr15 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Apr 29 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun May 13 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun May 27 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun June 10 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun June 24 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun July 8 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun July 22 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Aug 5 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Aug 19 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Sept 2 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Sept 16 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Sept 30 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sat Oct 6 Wedding North Kingston, RI TBA Sun Oct 14 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Oct 28 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Nov 11 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Nov 25 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Dec 9 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm Sun Dec 23 Aidan’s Pub, Bristol, RI 5-9 pm

Photos

  • The Publican's at Aidan's Pub Bristol, R.I.

About

Sounds Like: The Chieftains, The Bothy Band, Christy Moore

Label: Independant

Bio: The Publicans are a Celtic group from Southeastern Ma. and R.I. The group members are: Mike Keshura on Guitar, Rich Danforth on the Uilleann Pipes, Sam Ruest on the Fiddle and Mandolin, Al Gregoire on the Bodhran, Harmonica. The group has been playing in the area for over 10 years and has played ...See Full Bio

Icon youtube Icon facebook Icon facebook Icon facebook

Members

Sam Ruest

Sam Ruest

Fiddle

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Stats

  • Song Plays +2 349
  • Video Plays 1,304
  • Total Fans 960
  • ReverbNation Fans 109
  • Facebook Likes 67
  • YouTube Subscribers 768
  • Widget Impressions 29

Fans