Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})


"I recently received an email from my bud, John Fiction from the band The Plot Thickens. He told me that he and singer Chris Mondi have put the band back together for the first time since 2006, and they’ve already released a four song EP they’re calling The Valentine Massacre, which features the songs “Drowning Lessons,” “Into the Ashes,” “Sexscars” and “Sleeping Beauty.” These new songs are a little bit heavier than I remembered The Plot Thickens sounding like, so good for them. The new lineup consists of Chris Mondi on vocals, John Fiction on guitar, Justin Manson on guitar, Steve Murph on bass and Billy Heffner on drums. For more info on version 2.0 of The Plot Thickens, log onto reverbnation.com/theplotthickens."