Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Janice Kephart / Comments

kenny heroux
kenny heroux  (over 1 year ago)

Enjoyed hearing your song Cherry Whispers on museboat.... excellent tune

Jane Joyce
Jane Joyce  (over 1 year ago)

Thank you Janice for the feedback! I appreciate you! And I am really digging this spoken word music, it's fantastic! Keep it up!

Paulo Sav
Paulo Sav  (over 1 year ago)

Mermaid is a super chilled tune, love it!

DJ Antonio
DJ Antonio  (over 1 year ago)

Enjoying what is left of the sunny weekend. Your tunes liven up the day!
DJ Antonio

Atrophy the Sun
Atrophy the Sun  (over 1 year ago)

Trippy...I like it!

Jeff Van Devender
Jeff Van Devender  (over 1 year ago)

Intoxicating... :)

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Cherry Whispers will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
6-29-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom

Andy Lemieux
Andy Lemieux  (over 1 year ago)

Good tunes! Marischino cherries on my plate!

Donnie Barbossa
Donnie Barbossa  (over 1 year ago)

Great to connect with other artists here on 'Reverb!

DJ Antonio
DJ Antonio  (over 1 year ago)

From one of Valencia's best beaches, listening to amazing tunes and enjoying the afternoon.
DJ Antonio