Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ravenheart ® / Comments

Dark Beauty
Dark Beauty  (6 months ago)

Really enjoying your awesome tunes and thank you so much for supporting Dark Beauty's music as well! Wishing you guys massive success, and really great connecting with you! Liz xo :)

Faerie Metal Music
Faerie Metal Music  (7 months ago)

Soft moss a downy pillow makes, and green leaves spread a tent,
Where Faerie fold may rest and sleep until their night is spent.
The bluebird sings a lullaby, the firefly gives a light,
The twinkling stars are candles bright, Sleep, Faeries all, Good Night.
Elizabeth T. Dillingham
----A Faery Song.

Extreme Dream
Extreme Dream  (7 months ago)

stopping by for some song plays today and to show some support to you. some good roooooocking songs here. today i'm steamrolling through the whole front page and i'm rocking through all songs. good job...................Tony

Robert Allen
Robert Allen  (8 months ago)

Outstanding Vocals, Music, & Performance. Keep Making Music.

Ravenheart ®
Ravenheart ®  (8 months ago)

You read our mind Robert, we've been working on new material :D

Michael L. McKinley
Michael L. McKinley  (9 months ago)

Oh, Yeah !!!

Pearl Woodin and The Lizabeth Sessions
Pearl Woodin and The Lizabeth Sessions  (9 months ago)

Rocking out to "BIG BAD WOLF" and loving every single second of it!!! We are HUGE fans of all...that...is...{{{Ravenheart}}}...around these parts, and you can BET we will be tuning into Mewsbuzz Radio tomorrow 10/31/14, when one of your phenomenal tracks will be featured on their BIG "HALLOWE'EN MUSIC SPECTACULAR SHOW" at 10pm GMT, 6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT 11am CET!!! All hail, the mighty R-a-v-e-n-h-e-a-r-t!!!
~Liz & Pearl [The Lizabeth Sessions]

Deviance
Deviance  (10 months ago)

Thank you for checking out and becoming a fan of my one-man-band! You guys rock btw! Keep the metal flowing!

-Mike from Deviance
https://www.facebook.com/deviance666

KIKE GOYA
KIKE GOYA  (11 months ago)

Great sound and job... Congrats!

MykoMan
MykoMan  (11 months ago)

"Geared For War" sounds Great! Enjoying my listen here. ~Mykoman

Parvati
Parvati  (11 months ago)

Stopping by to say thank you for being a fan! Feel free to join me on Facebook as well at https://www.facebook.com/parvatimusic. I love building community! Wishing you all the best in your musical journey. Keep following your joy.