x

Michi / Comments

DOPETRACKZ
DOPETRACKZ  (over 4 years ago)
Im all about the music. Sub me on www.youtube.com/dopetrackz
Harry Broker
Harry Broker  (over 4 years ago)
Michi, you are a beauty. So much musical energy you have to give! http://unsigned.com/aquablauw
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Michi on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham Wed. May 22nd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs.May 23rd at at 1am EAT 5am WIB Replays every 3 hours after that! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
Massimo Ghianda
Massimo Ghianda  (almost 5 years ago)
Brava Michi, very beautiful songs. Greetings from Italy.
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Michi along with many other great Indie tunes from all over the planet on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May 15th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. May 16th at 1am EAT 5am WIB Replays every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
king chyldz dontplay
king chyldz dontplay  (almost 5 years ago)
king chyldz dontplay spreading love its the brooklyn way,great job,keep up the good work,stay blessed,keep shining
Buck Ellard
Buck Ellard  (almost 5 years ago)
So young yet your music has the sound that is ageless. Meaning that I know people that have been playing for years and years that don't have that natural feel. Very much ear candy.
Blabpipe
Blabpipe  (almost 5 years ago)
Sounds great!
Jordan McKenney
Jordan McKenney  (almost 5 years ago)
I Love "Enchanting Gazes Meeting"... Something Soft and Low to chill while on the go... Keep up the good songwriting :)
Michi
Michi  (almost 5 years ago)
Thank you so much for your kind words!! Michi:)
MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (almost 5 years ago)
catchy, charming, near-perfect crafted pop tracks here..just love your lyrical twists and turns and the ease of your vocal style helps the vibe feel breezy and sparkling..which is a great way to pull in the listener to get swallowed up by the beautiful subtext of pain, loss and broken love songs..the perfect sting in a beautiful tail!! Loving your skills!!