x

Geri X / Comments

sWEET OBLIQUe
sWEET OBLIQUe  (over 4 years ago)
Great songs, vocals
mechri
mechri  (over 4 years ago)
tnx nice post
Will Dockery
Will Dockery  (over 4 years ago)
Great blues mood on "Belly Up"...
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 4 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio Presents Planet Indie Music Show w/Motor City Mary museboat.wix.com/multimedia Tue. October 1st at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. October 2nd at Midnight EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! JOIN MOTORCITYMARY EVERY TUESDAY!! PLAYING: KILL KASPER - ROCK THIS CITY BRENNAGH BURNS - Comin' Home THIEF IN THE NIGHT - Chasing Utopia BIFF THE BAND - L'isola JULIEN KELLAND - Falling For You BOYCE - News To The World CHASE THE ACE - The Cat is on the Loose FEATHER CROW - Maiden Queen ABI ANN - Day Dreaming CIRCLE II CIRCLE - Blood of an Angel AIDAN NOLAN - Witchy Man DAVID ALLEN - Lady BRECK STEWART - Desert Breeze GERI X - Ground Rules CJ REBEL SON - The Changing of the Seasons STICKMAN SHADOW - Why COMPATIBLES2 - MOTHER THE CONSTANT- Pretty CRIMSON CHRYSALIS - Angels and Demons RIFFUZ - Buried Angel
Will Dockery
Will Dockery  (over 4 years ago)
Good morning, my friend!
Alao
Alao  (almost 5 years ago)
Just swinging by to show some love, good vibes as always..would be great if you could take a look at my brand new music video 'Alive or Dead' which tributes my former label boss/friend the late Amy Winehouse:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HrUJcA3wbs
JON EDWARDS (songwriter/composer)
JON EDWARDS (songwriter/composer)  (almost 5 years ago)
zdravey! great voice, fantastic trks!!!
Sweet Vintage Rides
Sweet Vintage Rides  (almost 5 years ago)
Work is the Wolf--wonderful. Like your profile pic also.
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Geri X along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. June 18th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. June 19th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Geri X along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. June 4th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. June 5th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia