Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Rick Sparfven / Comments

October Road
October Road  (over 2 years ago)

Superb tracks, Rick. High quality musicianship and fabulous vibe across all styles. Lost Worlds, Billie Jean and Song for Laura are all now among my favorites. Always a great listen. All the best! ~Jeff & Heather

hilrant  (over 2 years ago)

loving yaa cool jazz trip rick - HILRANT PANGAEAS PEOPLE

MykoMan  (over 2 years ago)

Great tune's you have here! Enjoying the listen.. Check us out when you can, it would be greatly appreciated ~Mykoman

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 2 years ago)

Lost Worlds will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
3-23-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 3 pm PT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom

LPB band
LPB band  (over 2 years ago)

Thanks a lot for the friendship! Great tracks! Great sound! Most enjoy listening! Wish you all the best!

ALiENPiG  (over 2 years ago)

Enjoyed my visit, some crackin' geetar work here. Wishin' ye evry success on yer musical travels. PEACE ;@)

Christopher Headmesser
Christopher Headmesser  (over 2 years ago)

GREAT works

Bon Ton Key Club
Bon Ton Key Club  (over 2 years ago)

Greetings Rick! Love these tracks, and enjoying your excellent riffs and grooves on the performances.

Steven Jackson
Steven Jackson  (over 2 years ago)

Sounding great.

THE TIMMYYZZZ  (over 2 years ago)

fantastic music great sound/ style/ luv the horns well done thanks for the support right back at ya keep rockin jeff c/o THE TIMMYYZZZ