x

sylkay / Comments

Yankee Rhoad
Yankee Rhoad  (over 4 years ago)

I needed some great music to enlighten my evening sooo...
Here I am :)

Vinnie Zummo
Vinnie Zummo  (over 4 years ago)

Great stuff!!

sylkay
sylkay  (over 4 years ago)

Thank you Vinnie :-) let me know if your up for doing backing music, i got one that needs it if you like it at all and Dennis Holsybrook is in the wings waiting to put key over it :-) food for thought

Mike Taylor
Mike Taylor  (over 4 years ago)

very passionate

321illy
321illy  (over 4 years ago)

Listening to HOMELESS right now. Wow...So touching Those lyrics speak volumes! Thank you for the wonderful work.
illy

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 4 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Sylkay on Planet Indie Music Show on Tuesday, November 6 at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific
To chat and listen: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To just listen: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com

Elmer Pastorius
Elmer Pastorius  (over 4 years ago)

Excellent Music, keep creating great stuff. Cheers from México!

sylkay
sylkay  (over 4 years ago)

Thank you appreciate you listening :-)

Yankee Rhoad
Yankee Rhoad  (over 4 years ago)

I'm B a a a a a c k. Just try to keep me away from this awesome AWESOME singing, and music. ♥♥♥

7Heaven
7Heaven  (over 4 years ago)

Beautiful Music ..
PLEASURE to meet you ^_^

Please Support and like me on fb
http://www.facebook.com/pages/7Heaven-Band-Ponorogo/184297121629493

Thank You

Enrico & Martin
Enrico & Martin  (over 4 years ago)

Love your music and thanks for the fandom!
Like me back at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Enrico/196836277103279

The Blue Mountain Project
The Blue Mountain Project  (over 4 years ago)

Enjoyed listening, keep on groovin!!!
Greetings from Bavaria. Best wishes :)