Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

ONE / Comments

Unknown  Soldier
Unknown Soldier  (almost 3 years ago)

came by to show respect and support

STonKA  (about 3 years ago)

G'Day One, just a short note from you fan in Australia to say THANK YOU for being our fans too. have an awesome week People. Jamie n STonKA

BILLY STEELE  (about 3 years ago)

Good stuff right here brothers! Keep ROCKING!

The EnZeds
The EnZeds  (about 3 years ago)

Roking it deep inside!
Very nice

IANDSON  (about 3 years ago)

You are so great. Love your music much. I&SON.

Fruit of the Legion of Loom
Fruit of the Legion of Loom  (about 3 years ago)

I like production on the guitar tone. Deep and powerful! Queen of R&R!!! Cheers...Fruit

C.Markham  (about 3 years ago)

GREETINGS!! from the deep south......Yall fellars stomp ass!!!! ROCK ON

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 3 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing One on Spotlight Music Show on Wednesday, November 14
at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific
To chat and listen: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To just listen: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

4Eva Blessed
4Eva Blessed  (about 3 years ago)

The wait is over!! "Real Talk" The Official Video is finally here!! Don't forget to Like and Share!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yj0kSPqQjc8

Elmer Pastorius
Elmer Pastorius  (about 3 years ago)

Great Music and production, keep creative. Congrats!