x

ONE / Comments

GodSpeed
GodSpeed  (almost 5 years ago)

Guitar and bass blend of tone is effing "GRANITE KICK ASS SOLID" with serious "BACKBONE DRIVING" drum work. Stuff has serious hair on it! Vocals are laid in very nicely and powerful too! Off the charts in kick ass sounds! I'm a FAN!! Slam it on.......GodSpeed, Kevin

Peter Parker 513
Peter Parker 513  (almost 5 years ago)

Hey, what's up?
Keep working hard! I just fanned you and liked your Facebook. Please return the favor.
http://facebook.com/peterparker513
I'm almost at 6,000 likes, feel free to share music and video links on my wall!

Nite Ape
Nite Ape  (almost 5 years ago)

Rich, full sound! Definitely a fan. And thanks for your support.

LEO SEEGER
LEO SEEGER  (almost 5 years ago)

Yessssssssss!

Rick May
Rick May  (almost 5 years ago)

You guys Rock! great guitar sounds best of luck

RTB Music
RTB Music  (almost 5 years ago)

wow! Amazing sound! Enjoyed Queen Of Rock'N'Roll! For Rock, for dancing, for everything! You guys rock and make good mood! Hope you guys will be soon here in Europe!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 5 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio's Planet Indie will be playing you on Tuesday, August 7th. Show starts at 10pm GMT, 5pm Eastern and 2pm Pacific. Hope you can join us in the chatroom. www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia

PAUL SIMON ESPERANDO
PAUL SIMON ESPERANDO  (almost 5 years ago)

great band here !!!!!!!!!!

SPACE DOG RADIO (SDR)
SPACE DOG RADIO (SDR)  (almost 5 years ago)

HELLO FROM JET CITY- THANKS FOR TOUCHING BASE- DIGGIN THE MUSIC! CATCH YA NEXT ORBIT!

The Shadow's / OFCO Studio
The Shadow's / OFCO Studio  (almost 5 years ago)

Nice, Keep on rocking, Thank You!