Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

ONE / Comments

Kristian Stephen Crown
Kristian Stephen Crown  (almost 3 years ago)

wow man!
nice powerful vocals!
good and effective dynamics!
:)

Ricky Bennett
Ricky Bennett  (almost 3 years ago)

Impressive! You guys have a nice sound!

KV SHAWTIE
KV SHAWTIE  (almost 3 years ago)

GOOD MUSIC!!!

The Soul of  Jacquescoley
The Soul of Jacquescoley  (almost 3 years ago)

Hey Guys: I'm digging "Queen of Rock N Roll." Cheers. Soul-J

Chainfall
Chainfall  (almost 3 years ago)

Great Rock-n-Roll sound! Great stuff!

Andrew Austin
Andrew Austin  (almost 3 years ago)

Sorry has a nice cool vibe to it!! Andrew

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 3 years ago)

We'll be playing ONE on MuseBoat's Planet Indie Music Show on Tuesday, August 28th, 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific. Join us in the chatroom!! www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Isa Conar
Isa Conar  (almost 3 years ago)

Always great to listen to your music.
Respect. Isa

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 3 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing you on Wednesday, August 22nd on Spotlight Music Show at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern and 2pm Pacific Join us in the chatroom and tell all of your fans to listen and vote for you at www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Natalie Perdu
Natalie Perdu  (almost 3 years ago)

You've got me boogeying! Great playing.