Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Wooden Robot / Comments

inleni
inleni  (over 2 years ago)

Very cool!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 2 years ago)

You Inside My Head. will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl
10-28-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Rightup
Rightup  (over 2 years ago)

awesome lovely music

Kimmy B Shade
Kimmy B Shade  (over 2 years ago)

Awesome music, love it !! Keep on your wonderful vibes!! Thanks for your friendship !! See ya..

CeeVee
CeeVee  (over 2 years ago)

Cool sounds, real nice vibe. Love it. Check out my page too :) fan me I always fan back.

la pillos maracas noise
la pillos maracas noise  (over 2 years ago)

great work excellent music and sound :)

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 2 years ago)

Wake Up will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
10-21-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Don Deezy
Don Deezy  (over 2 years ago)

Here Are A Few Of My Links .
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Don-Deezy-AKATheSlapMakerDoIt/158633714177048
http://www.youtube.com/donniedeez
https://twitter.com/DonLeaderDeezy
I Would Appreciate It If You Liked My Pages And Subbed The Youtube I Will Sub You Back .
Thanks For The Support .
Don Deezy - History In The Making
Now On I-Tunes !
Link On My Reverbnation Profile ...

Marek Starx
Marek Starx  (over 2 years ago)

Hello! Thanks so much for becoming fans and for your message, too! Nice to meet you! Your songs are PERFECT!!!

kenny heroux
kenny heroux  (over 2 years ago)

WOOO HOOO some hard driving rock here Love it. peace Love & Music