Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Wooden Robot / Comments

Chapa
Chapa  (over 2 years ago)

Great job guys. I'll have to catch a show soon.

BadgerStatic
BadgerStatic  (over 2 years ago)

Great vox and tracks. Cool overall sound and composition!

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (over 2 years ago)

Great vocals and superb rockin music! Have a merry Xmas and an even better new year.

Corners of Sanctuary
Corners of Sanctuary  (over 2 years ago)

Hey, checked out your music and we are digging it! We are now a fan. Check out Corners of Sanctuary and if you like what you hear, fan us back! Keep rockin'!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Wooden Robot on
Wednesday, December, 12!! 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific on
Spotlight Music Show with Mary Dunham King

TO CHAT AND LISTEN: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
TO LISTEN ONLY: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

TO VOTE FOR Wooden Robot www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!__chart-votes

lightfarer
lightfarer  (over 2 years ago)

Great rock-steady sound, nice one!!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 2 years ago)

Turkish Delight will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl
12-2-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

jonoznick
jonoznick  (over 2 years ago)

you guys are quality!!

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (over 2 years ago)

the life I live..is one of being a huge Wooden Robot fan!!

THA MILL
THA MILL  (over 2 years ago)

dope sound man