Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Wooden Robot / Comments

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (over 2 years ago)

Enjoyed listening to your superb music!

Gary Wedge
Gary Wedge  (over 2 years ago)

Checking out low and your other tunes good stuff best wish's

IANDSON
IANDSON  (over 2 years ago)

While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, I&SON.

Bill Wright
Bill Wright  (over 2 years ago)

Well-crafted tunes, Wooden Robot! Cool band name too.

John Revitte
John Revitte  (over 2 years ago)

Stopping by for the very cool "Low"!!

Cliff Jordan
Cliff Jordan  (over 2 years ago)

love the vocals , band , mix ...all of it x 10...really nice job , Cliff

Orange Green
Orange Green  (over 2 years ago)

Hello great songs and a great sound you have.
I'll stop by more often and listen to me your great songs.
Really wonderful work
Greetings from Germany Orange Green

Big Fat Cat Ugly Bat
Big Fat Cat Ugly Bat  (over 2 years ago)

the road we are taking is a strange one! and we are enjoying the fantastic wooden robot

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Wooden Robot on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. March 19th & 26that 10pm GMT 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm PDT
Wed. March 20th & 27th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
To LISTEN ON YOUR CELLPHONE: http://m.wix.com/museboat/multimedia

RINGWERM
RINGWERM  (over 2 years ago)

Great songs and musicianship, cool band name!