x

Wooden Robot / Comments

ChrissyRawks
ChrissyRawks  (over 4 years ago)

Heard the band on MuseBoat Radio today & what a treat. :) Love your sound & vocals are outstanding!! *ROCK ON*

Yanze Lee
Yanze Lee  (over 4 years ago)

I enjoyed listening.. Definitely coming back for more sometime soon. Have an awesome day! :)

Delaney Simpson
Delaney Simpson  (over 4 years ago)

Your music is wonderful and the vocals on "What a Strange Road"....so awesome! I'm playing your music so much I bet I can get you to #1 just on my ears alone :-)

Wooden Robot
Wooden Robot  (over 4 years ago)

That would be amazing :) We really appreciate that you like our music.

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 4 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Wooden Robot on the Planet Indie Music Show on Tuesday Oct. 9th 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific
www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
Let your fans know

Thirteen Suns
Thirteen Suns  (over 4 years ago)

Your soulful vocals and great guitar make the perfect blend. Great stuff. ~Dex

Michael Caplice
Michael Caplice  (over 4 years ago)

Beautiful emotionally resonating songs and vocals...awesome!

Jeffrey Whitman
Jeffrey Whitman  (over 4 years ago)

Back for more ! "Low" ! will do just fine !

Sophi
Sophi  (over 4 years ago)

Luv your vocals and music! Listening to WHAT A STRANGE ROAD. Sophi from Houston

Naked Singularity
Naked Singularity  (over 4 years ago)

Wow! Fantastic productions! Awesome vocals. Very relevant music. Very well written.

Myran Wahlstream
Myran Wahlstream  (over 4 years ago)

Great sound and very good vocals.