x

Wooden Robot / Comments

Marek Starx
Marek Starx  (over 4 years ago)

Hello! Thanks so much for becoming fans and for your message, too! Nice to meet you! Your songs are PERFECT!!!

kenny heroux
kenny heroux  (over 4 years ago)

WOOO HOOO some hard driving rock here Love it. peace Love & Music

Art Flesh Gordon
Art Flesh Gordon  (over 4 years ago)

Great tunes!!

The oOhz
The oOhz  (over 4 years ago)

Great stuff/songwriting/emotion/class...thanks LL

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (over 4 years ago)

there's so many great musical ideas here, I can't see the "wood" for the trees..the wood robots that is!! (yeah, I know. not my best work. ummm..i'll just shut the door behind me!)

The World Famous Dark Vega
The World Famous Dark Vega  (over 4 years ago)

Big Things over Here! Rock On! It Sounds Good!

#Boston

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 4 years ago)

Big Plans will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
10-14-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Red Undead
Red Undead  (over 4 years ago)

Great work! Cheers from Laguna Hills, California.:) Red Undead

White Bread
White Bread  (over 4 years ago)

Came by to Play Your great song's and thought I'd say hey while I was here.. Rock on..!!

Dani Dante
Dani Dante  (over 4 years ago)

GREAT MUSIC! Keep up the good work! I Fanned you here & Liked you on Facebook! Please return the favors! :D God Bless xoxo
http://www.facebook.com/DANIDANTEMUSIC