x

The Dreaming Society / Comments

Seven Days
Seven Days  (over 4 years ago)

Awesome material!!!

MeleniumX
MeleniumX  (over 4 years ago)

Stellar!

The Fabulous Del Counts
The Fabulous Del Counts  (over 4 years ago)

" The Genesis Game " great track.

the johnnie squizzercrow experiment
the johnnie squizzercrow experiment  (over 4 years ago)

excellently crafted and performed set! nicely!

Amanda Pollard
Amanda Pollard  (over 4 years ago)

leaving love and enjoying your music! always feel free to post any updates you have in my comment section, it's the best way to reach me so I can support you!
♥ ♥ ♥

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 4 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing The Dreaming Society on Wednesday, Sept. 26 on the Spotlight Music Show. The show starts at 11pm GMT 6pm Eastern and 3pm Pacific this week.
Let your fans know and join us in chat if you can
www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Dammit!
Dammit!  (over 4 years ago)

this is great! awesome music dammit!

john cheney
john cheney  (over 4 years ago)

Hey, new fan but I'm diggin this sound! Excellent vocals and tight guitar work. Rock on!

J9
J9  (over 4 years ago)

Nice :)

John Lange
John Lange  (over 4 years ago)

"The Genesis Game" is a top notch song, great work!