x

From This Fire / Comments

Aegea
Aegea  (over 2 years ago)
We are sooo pumped to being playing with you guys at the Showcase!!! Please stay connected. You guys rock our faces OFF!! Joshua- Singer for Aegea
Stihia
Stihia  (almost 5 years ago)
Killer tracks!! Awesome!!!
Carlos Wilde
Carlos Wilde  (almost 5 years ago)
Enjoyed listening to you. "Days Go By" - Solid sound and cool vocal work. Successful and Healthy 2013
The Blue Mountain Project
The Blue Mountain Project  (about 5 years ago)
Enjoyed listening, keep on rockin!!! Greetings from Bavaria. Best wishes :)
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing From This Fire Tuesday, November 27th, 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific on Planet Indie Music Show with Mary Dunham King TO CHAT AND LISTEN: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia TO LISTEN ONLY: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/ TO VOTE FOR From This Fire and/or your fave artists: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!__chart-votes
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing From This Fire on Planet Indie on Tuesday, November 13 at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST. To Chat and Listen: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia To just Listen: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 5 years ago)
Days Go By. will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl 11-4-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
Crawley
Crawley  (over 5 years ago)
Wow!! You guys are really good!! Some fantastic and powerful guitars, with some extremely catchy vocals! I'm impressed with the engineering, and recording as well. Absolutely, overall.....two horns up!! \m/\m/
White Bread
White Bread  (over 5 years ago)
Diggin Your great song's..!!
Fight Another Day
Fight Another Day  (over 5 years ago)
Killer music guys! Day's Go By is an awesome tune!!! Looking forward to playing with you in the near future...