x

Vegas With Randolph / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (almost 6 years ago)
Salt Water Taffy… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 8-5-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
Carlos Wilde
Carlos Wilde  (almost 6 years ago)
Stoppin' by to give you some support. Playing and enjoyin' "The Better Part". Best of luck!!!
TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (almost 6 years ago)
Supergirl will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 7-8-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
Highway Hustle
Highway Hustle  (almost 6 years ago)
Checking Out your Page and I Became a Fan Hopefully you will do the Same!! Got Twitter?? Get Mine @HighwayHustle Lets Network!!
TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (almost 6 years ago)
Just dropped by to let you know we will be airing Nikki’s Plan on MuseBoat 6-24-12 show starts at 2 pm PST on TJ’s Muse Bridge on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (almost 6 years ago)
Just dropped by to let you know we will be airing A Lesser Fool 6-17-12 show starts at 2 pm PST on TJ’s Muse Bridge on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
Last Day On Earth
Last Day On Earth  (over 6 years ago)
The Better Part is a supremely enjoyable melodic rocksong.
Joe Basquez
Joe Basquez  (over 6 years ago)
Terrific sound! Keep the music flowing!
Ships Of Gold
Ships Of Gold  (over 6 years ago)
Christmas over but your song still rocks. Tempted to think of Vegas with Rudolph:) All the best for 2012, guys. Keep it going ~ kappi
HFclevo
HFclevo  (over 6 years ago)
GREAT WRK!! RAWDEAL THEDAPA WAS HERE DAPA MUZIK