x

Klaus Kemal Koenig / Comments

Klaus Kemal Koenig
Klaus Kemal Koenig  (43 minutes ago)

3 more times next week, just look at the programme of http://welle303.com/radio.html

Klaus Kemal Koenig
Klaus Kemal Koenig  (44 minutes ago)

Die Sendung wird kommende woche noch ca. dreimal bei welle303 wiederholt. Dazu mal nen blick ins welle303 prg werfen. (Blick ins Programm...und Du weißt dannnn...was läuft)
3 more times next week :-)

Klaus Kemal Koenig
Klaus Kemal Koenig  (1 day ago)

Hurrrrrraaaaaahhh! Unsere Sci-Fi-Radiosendung "Buy Consume 4 Free" wird nun doch noch in Berlin von Radio-Modul gesendet: Sonntag um 12.00 Mittags...und nicht erst im Jahre 2222!!!!
ttps://www.facebook.com/events/677760232265111/

Klaus Kemal Koenig
Klaus Kemal Koenig  (1 day ago)

The upcoming show at Radio-Modul on the 20th of April at 12.00 (High Noon) MEZ (MET?) from Berlin!!!
Hurrrrrraaaaaahhh! Unsere Sci-Fi-Radiosendung "Buy Consume 4 Free" wird nun doch noch in Berlin von Radio-Modul gesendet: Sonntag um 12.00 Mittags...und nicht erst im Jahre 2222!!!!
ttps://www.facebook.com/events/677760232265111/

Klaus Kemal Koenig
Klaus Kemal Koenig  (5 days ago)

Show at Radio Modul at 10.00 a.m. ask for more information at Radio Modul or www.earritation.net

The Electric Era
The Electric Era  (7 days ago)

now playing Coffee & Ciga-scats on my favourites playlist #Pangaea's_People

STE VAN HORNE & THE GAY SILHOUETTES
STE VAN HORNE & THE GAY SILHOUETTES  (12 days ago)

Returned to listen to some great tunes :)

Ste Van Horne

PANGAEA'S PEOPLE/MUSEBOAT RADIO

Klaus Kemal Koenig
Klaus Kemal Koenig  (18 days ago)

You still ignore me after this splendid show?

Klaus Kemal Koenig
Klaus Kemal Koenig  (22 days ago)

Klaus Kemal König on MuseBoat Radio in PEOPLE´S REPUBLIC OF PANGAEA show with SteVan Horne at 10pm GMT 6pm New York 3pm Las Vegas 7am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney time http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

hilrant
hilrant  (23 days ago)

chicken run is fab freaky fun (k ) love ya man-good luck with the museboat show!! - HILRANT PANGAEAS PEOPLE

Feedback