x

Alex Final / Comments

Jael
Jael  (almost 3 years ago)

Impressive experiments.

Sami
Sami  (almost 3 years ago)

The Fatal Ones (Loud Mix).....shared on my Facebook .....it's time to support each other...love & respect

Ricky Ray Band
Ricky Ray Band  (almost 3 years ago)

Glad I found you ,,,,sounding good! very cool....All the best to you and your music.

CHIMERA
CHIMERA  (almost 3 years ago)

Great treat from you today.Have wonderful day.

Joe Adrian Project
Joe Adrian Project  (almost 3 years ago)

Your music sounds incredible love it!

JULIAN ASSANGE & THE WIKILEAKS
JULIAN ASSANGE & THE WIKILEAKS  (almost 3 years ago)

You are featured on today's broadcast of the PEOPLE´S REPUBLIC OF PANGAEA SHOW on MuseBoat Radio  today at 10pm London---11pm Berlin---5pm New York---2pm Las Vegas---7am Tokyo---8pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia :)

Sami
Sami  (almost 3 years ago)

dear Alex .....glad to have the chance to listen to your amazing work today ......have a great weekend dear

The Magneto Flobe
The Magneto Flobe  (almost 3 years ago)

Happy Thanksgiving from The Magneto Flobe!!! ya boi d

Buzz Hummer
Buzz Hummer  (almost 3 years ago)

Had a listen to your tunes to opt in. Hope you can return the favour. Peace.
Buzz
https://www.facebook.com/buzz.hummer
https://twitter.com/#!/buzzhummer
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqAvX8RDsnYqgiUG4q_9kNg

Painless Tragedy
Painless Tragedy  (almost 3 years ago)

Once I get settled we can Co-write some awesome kickass music together. Certainly by Christmas or Early Jan I should be ready to record.