x

Dinner Music for the Gods / Comments

Swishurbeatz
Swishurbeatz  (over 3 years ago)

mann tell that drummur he need to burn them stickz cause hez on fire and lead gutr iz swiff all u guyz slap

Indie Lagone
Indie Lagone  (over 3 years ago)

HELL YEAH!! you guys are Bad Ass \m/!!!

J.D. and the Chasers
J.D. and the Chasers  (over 3 years ago)

This music is totally unique and bad ass. You should check out a band called Gevolt from Israel.

Les Boyko and Trilby Station
Les Boyko and Trilby Station  (over 3 years ago)

Perfectly crafted and delivered songs. Keep up the great work~

Industrial deth benefit
Industrial deth benefit  (over 3 years ago)

hey nice to hook up, just listening now, sounding wickedly evil, very professional musicmanship, esq halloween but better!! peace dudes...stigney

Alán Eguízar
Alán Eguízar  (over 3 years ago)

Beauty Songs! Godfather is precious! greetings!!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 3 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Dinner Music for the Gods on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. April 16th & 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. April 17th & 24th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Cousin Williams
Cousin Williams  (over 3 years ago)

GAWD DANG THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Iraqi Death Police
Iraqi Death Police  (over 3 years ago)

Heard of you guys before, and yes, you know this already - you are awesome. Thanks!

Lu de Geelumusic
Lu de Geelumusic  (over 3 years ago)

Oi, ótima música! Parabéns!