Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Wandering Endorphin / Comments

Nicky G
Nicky G  (about 1 month ago)

When the moon was full of mystery! Completely diggin the tunes! I'm a new fingerstyle artist here on reverbnation and greatly appreciate any support, you got mine! Keep music alive!

the johnnie squizzercrow experiment
the johnnie squizzercrow experiment  (about 2 years ago)

liking what I'm hearing on the radio! sweet!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 2 years ago)

My Favorite Band will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
8-11-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Brian Haley
Brian Haley  (over 2 years ago)

Hey Jim, awesome playing and singing here. You've captured something traditional and fresh at the same time. Well done, bro!

Rick Millward
Rick Millward  (over 2 years ago)

Old Timer on the playlist today...come be a fan!

DarkHorseSalemBand
DarkHorseSalemBand  (over 2 years ago)

Truly awesome sounds. Had a dream I could play like this long ago. Oh well, you do it better than I can. Thanks for putting it down so I could hear how it should sound. Great job.

The Wandering Endorphin
The Wandering Endorphin  (over 2 years ago)

I'm living the dream. Thanks!

FATBO SEUSS
FATBO SEUSS  (over 3 years ago)

Excellent performances, style and sound! ~ FATBO SEUSS

Divine Blue
Divine Blue  (over 3 years ago)

Check us out http://www.reverbnation.com/divineblue

Divine Blue
Divine Blue  (over 3 years ago)

Sounds amazing!!! Peace & Love -Divine Blue

Michael Clay Mills
Michael Clay Mills  (over 3 years ago)

My God. 10,000 guitar pickers outta work and you sound better than all of them combined.

The Wandering Endorphin
The Wandering Endorphin  (over 3 years ago)

Nice of you to say. Thanks!