x

Rebecca / Comments

Indreamspirit
Indreamspirit  (over 1 year ago)

Beautiful vox and music here entirely, love it!

AL MAURO
AL MAURO  (almost 2 years ago)

Love your voice;)

Daly  Redline
Daly Redline  (almost 2 years ago)

sweet ear/eye candy ; )

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (almost 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio is going to introduce your new song in TJ´s Muse Bridge show on Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 10pm London---11pm Berlin---5pm NewYork---2pm Las Vegas---7am Tokyo---8pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney.
Join us in the chatroom in LISTEN & CHAT show http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
You can login with your Facebook Twitter Google+ Yahoo LinkedIn or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends ;)

DJ Antonio
DJ Antonio  (almost 2 years ago)

Really enjoying your work! great music ..

Dina Preston Band "Ambassadors of Goodwill"
Dina Preston Band "Ambassadors of Goodwill"  (almost 2 years ago)

We're enjoying "Time" here in Arizona this Saturday afternoon. Cheers, DPB

Calamity Lane
Calamity Lane  (almost 2 years ago)

These are some mad beats! Thanks the follow! It would be awesome if you could also follow us at www.facebook.com/itscalamitylane, and check out our brand new music video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvnnLxgLJME and subscribe, follow, like :)

Fancy Hoppers
Fancy Hoppers  (almost 2 years ago)

Lovely voice!

LunariaN
LunariaN  (almost 2 years ago)

Great tracks

TheOtherManInBlack
TheOtherManInBlack  (almost 2 years ago)

Thank you very much for the musical connection and I wish success on your musical journey.