x

Sheldon Scrivner / Comments

Maxlink AkA Dark Angel
Maxlink AkA Dark Angel  (over 3 years ago)

best to you

Lost Cause
Lost Cause  (over 4 years ago)

Awesome guitar work.

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 4 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Sheldon Scrivner on
Wednesday, December, 12!! 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific on
Spotlight Music Show with Mary Dunham King

TO CHAT AND LISTEN: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
TO LISTEN ONLY: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

TO VOTE FOR Sheldon Scrivner www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!__chart-votes

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 4 years ago)

Black Hawk Rising will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl
12-2-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Greg Blachman
Greg Blachman  (over 4 years ago)

Great work here! "black hawk rising" is excellent! \m/ Reminds me of Satriani

Kimmy B Shade
Kimmy B Shade  (over 5 years ago)

Awesome playing, huge respect!! Wish you a great new week! Cheers

WildMoon
WildMoon  (over 5 years ago)

Good guitarist!

Sheldon Scrivner
Sheldon Scrivner  (over 5 years ago)

Thanks! I appreciate that!!

Melody Lea
Melody Lea  (over 5 years ago)

Undercover is a wicked tune !!! Really enjoying your sound !!!

Sheldon Scrivner
Sheldon Scrivner  (over 5 years ago)

Thanks a lot! Much appreciated!!

DETHDEFY
DETHDEFY  (almost 6 years ago)

Yep. I am. I left in '95.

Eric S.
Eric S.  (almost 6 years ago)

Fantastic works Sheldon!!!!! :D