x

Greg Blachman / Comments

The Twelve Crucifixes
The Twelve Crucifixes  (about 5 years ago)
Be my fan! I'm starting a new project! Cal David.
Hotbox
Hotbox  (about 5 years ago)
great guitar work! Some awesome riffs.
Sur Rod
Sur Rod  (about 5 years ago)
Back for more real rock with ya Greg!...Beyond Horizons, Shades of Gray, & Always Remember are rivoting productions my friend! ~ Rod
Wildcath
Wildcath  (about 5 years ago)
Hi! I've just discovered your music on fb (the oldmans big list) I love it!!! Great work! Cath
Orange Green
Orange Green  (about 5 years ago)
Like your songs great sound Orange Green
Alan Multaney
Alan Multaney  (about 5 years ago)
Listening to your songs and "Always Remember" is the best one I like, yep
Traces of Lace
Traces of Lace  (about 5 years ago)
"Always Remember" . . . emotionally and beautifully done ~ Lace
The Almighty Fallen
The Almighty Fallen  (about 5 years ago)
Amazing stuff, awesome guitar driven rock, well recorded and produced. 'Prison' really kicks....... Jo The Almighty Fallen
TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 5 years ago)
Beyond Horizons will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 3-24-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 3 pm PDT, 5pm CDT, 6 pm EDT on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
Too Eazy (T.S.S.P)
Too Eazy (T.S.S.P)  (about 5 years ago)
showing some love also letting you know i gotta bunch of new equipment and the music is gonna sky rocket! check out my tracks i know theres a song on my page that you will like its just up to you to let me know which one. im not fake so ill reply back much love never give up