x

Greg Blachman / Comments

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (about 5 years ago)
Taking a well deserved break from a morning of putting together an "entrance" tune for a Corporate Conference commission..the CEO came in and wanted something playing over his mighty entrance..and I kid you not, guess what he wants? "Eye of the Frickin Tiger"!! He must be in his 50's this bloke!! So here I sit making a sound-alike 60" version of a Survivor tune!...still, it's the top-whack hourly rate they paid, so all dosh is good dosh!! Have a lovely day from your London pals!
protestsound
protestsound  (about 5 years ago)
great live music (guitarists) yves see you
Jason M Jarrett
Jason M Jarrett  (about 5 years ago)
Shame rocks my man! Looking forward to listening to more!!
Greg Blachman
Greg Blachman  (about 5 years ago)
Thanks man. "Shame" is one of my favorites too.
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Greg Blachman on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. April 9th at 10pm GMT 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm PDT Wed. April 10th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
G William Boyd
G William Boyd  (about 5 years ago)
Got some of your tunes in the lineup today! Great stuff~G
Fist Fight with Gandhi
Fist Fight with Gandhi  (about 5 years ago)
These songs are all deadly!
NTS
NTS  (about 5 years ago)
Thanks for support and sharing! Take care NTStrio.com
1050 Studios Collab/Jam Sessions 2018
1050 Studios Collab/Jam Sessions 2018  (about 5 years ago)
Hey whats the name of your drummer in the video above lol.
Greg Blachman
Greg Blachman  (about 5 years ago)
Toontrack EZ Drummer with the Metal Machine EZX
G William Boyd
G William Boyd  (about 5 years ago)
Super sound man! Happy Easter ~G
Stihia
Stihia  (about 5 years ago)
Awesome!!!