x

The Aaron Clift Experiment / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio is going to introduce your new song in TJ´s Muse Bridge show on Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 at 10pm London---11pm Berlin---5pm NewYork---2pm Las Vegas---7am Tokyo---8pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney.
Join us in the chatroom in LISTEN & CHAT show http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
You can login with your Facebook Twitter Google+ Yahoo LinkedIn or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends ;)

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Hi and welcome to MuseBoat Radio family!

MuseBoat Radio is going to introduce your music in TJ´s Muse Bridge show on Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 10pm London---11pm Berlin---5pm NewYork---2pm Las Vegas---7am Tokyo---8pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney !
Join us in the chatroom in LISTEN & CHAT show http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

You can login with your Facebook Twitter Google+ Yahoo LinkedIn or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends ;)

PRD.Vocals
PRD.Vocals  (over 1 year ago)

Good sounds Aaron

The Aaron Clift Experiment
The Aaron Clift Experiment  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks!